Return to Personalized Instrument Coffee Mug
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee mug January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Elayne from Fl.  
This is a great mug. I love having the sax and my name on it as well. I also have the pencil holder that matches. I have the sax clock as well and love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge Hit for Christmas Gift January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak  
My close friend was over joyed with her personalized coffee mug with her name and the picture of a trombone (her daughters' instrument of choice).  Outstanding gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized mug makes great teen gift! January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from Texas  
My great-niece loved the personalized Grand Piano coffee mug. I added gourmet coffees and cocoa and she loved it!  I found out that Teens do love personalized items.
The mugs are very well made and gorgeous!
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift idea for teens January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from Texas  
My great-niece loved the personalized French Horn coffee mug. I added gourmet coffees and cocoa and she loved it!  I found out that Teens do love personalized items.
The mugs are very well made and gorgeous!
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Teen Gift January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from Texas  
My great-niece loved the personalized Flute coffee mug. I added gourmet coffees and cocoa and she loved it!  I found out that Teens do love personalized items.
The mugs are very well made and gorgeous!
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift! January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Nolcha Fox from Playa Del Rey, CA  
My piano teacher loved it! He especially liked the cat on the piano. His cat his is biggest music critic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized coffee mug October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Beckwith from Hernando, FL United States  
I'm President of our community band; purchased each member of the Board of Directors a mug with his/her instrument on it. They were a hit. After many washings, it still looks like new. Great gift to say Thank You for volunteering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Imstrument Coffee Mug March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Strat Man from Germantown, WI  
For the musician(s) in your life. This is a beautifully personalized coffee mug with our choice of instruments. The applique is absolutely perfect and then the entire mug is glazed so that your design will not wear off with use. Great as a gift or for yourself. If you're so inclined, you can even get a matching mouse pad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sax mug January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Val from Newark, DE  
My mother played sax in an all-girls dance band. She loved the sax mug. Brought back many memories and stories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kit B. Arce from Oxnard CA  
Thank you for the great personalized mug. It was perfect as a gift to my graduating piano students. It also arrived so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?